WhatChuSayRadio Tribute to Wendell B. 8-16-2023

🎙Please join us this Wednesday evening on WhatChuSayRadio @ 8pm cst as we pay tribute to R&B, Soul Blues, Southern Soul Artist, Producer, & Songwriter, WENDELL B aka “The Boss”. You can call☎️ in and share a favorite memory, song, or encounter you may have had with the Boss @ 901-245-7813 during this time as well. Please share this and hope to see you there. Tune in @ http://www.WhatChuSayRadio.com or http://tun.in/sfubn or Apple🍏Music search @ WhatChuSayRadio. Broadcast will air Facebook Live also @ WhatChuSayRadio/4-Dentertainment Page. Remembering the Boss all week on WhatChuSayRadio. 🙏🏾🕊❤️

#WhatChuSay

Published by

djmoed

Hello all, thank you for stopping by. My name is DJ Moe D. (Moe Knox), owner and founder of WhatChuSayRadio & 4-D Entertainment Mobile DJ services. I first began my DJ career back in 1997. Over the years I have provided DJ and MC entertainment for 100 plus events which include services for weddings, receptions, Christmas & New Year’s Eve parties and sports functions. Additionally, I have performed official military functions for birthday balls, command picnics, retirement ceremonies as well as for plain old morale, welfare, and recreation. In all of the years that I have been a DJ, I have had the proud privilege of being more than just a Mobile DJ and here is why. I have an ear for great music! Music dating all the way back to the 70’s, 80’s, and 90’s to today’s present time and that includes all genres of music like R&B, Pop, Hip-Hop, Disco, Country, Reggae, Rap, Blues, Jazz & Gospel. That ear along with my encounters with diverse cultures from my experiences and travels allows me the versatility to move “any” type of crowd for “every” type of event. Bottom Line: I love music and have a passion for sharing that with the world.

Leave a comment